Upcoming events

Follow Us

Log in


"As material for the construction of our building, I pledge the agility of my hands, the ability of my mind, and the integrity of my heart."  

Past Presidents

 1958-1960 Marion Beazley
 1961 Sadie Walker
 1961-1963 Bonnie Claxton
 1963-1964Sue Clark 
 1964-1966Annie Bell Freas 
 1966-1967Virginia Collins 
 1967-1969Betty Ellis 
 1969-1970June Lambert 
 1970-1972France Shelby 
 1972-1974Nadine Frazier 
 1974-1975Margaret Gower 
 1975-1976Aline Brown 
 1976-1977Mary Ray 
 1977-1978Sally Polan 
 1978-1979Vivian Allen 
 1979-1980Mildred Williams 
 1980-1981Brenda Lewis 
 1981-1982Leona Hall 
 1982-1983Beth Maye 
 1983-1984Betty Fuqua 
 1984-1985Faye Cline 
 1985-1986Susan Rodgers 
 1986-1987Patsy (White) Smith 
 1987-1988Jackie Moore 
 1988-1989Jyl Rogers 
 1989-1990Susan (Ammons) Moon 
 1990-1991Lore Scalf 
 1991-1992Betsy Lynn (Dugger) Harrington 
 1992-1993Betty Capps 
 1993-1994Dottie Brown 
 1994-1995 Susan (Ammons) Moon
 1995-1996 Betty Capps
 1996-1997 Michelle (Hobby) Thomas
 1997-1998 (April) Jennifer Deal
 1998Michelle (Hobby) Thomas 
 1998-2000Betty Capps 
 2000-2001Patsy (White) Smith
 2001-2003Susan Carson 
 2003-2004Dottie Brown 
 2004-2006Donna Lamb 
2006-2008 Deb Angielczyk 
 2008-2009Ione Maltin 
 2009-2011Ruth Kjosa 
 2011-2013 Amy Goldschmidt
 2013-2014Ruth Kjosa 
2014-2016 Kaylah (Brown) White 
 2016-2017Tiffany Collins 
 2017 (Oct-Dec) Andrea Nicholson Ward
 2018 (Jan-Feb)Heather Lee 
 2018-2020  Nichole (Collyard) Jenkins
 2020-2021Andrea Nicholson Ward 
 2021-2023 Ashley Spence

P.O Box 22246
Nashville, TN 37202

Call or Email us
(931) 607-7325 NAWICNashville@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software